Village Automotive Service
5.00/5.00, based on 53 ratings; 44 user reviews

  Arthur, 06/02/2022

Excellent thorough timely service !

  Darlene, 09/09/2021

Awesome service!!

  Bruce, 08/26/2021

Always complete, thoughtful service. I"d never take my car anywhere else.

  Nancy, 06/03/2021

We are so lucky to have such a competent and friendly place to have our car serviced right here in Yellow Springs.

  Elaine, 03/11/2021

friendly, helpful staff

  Deann, 11/19/2020

Always at Village Automotive communication is clear, care for my auto is excellent and I am treated respectfully. I am extremely grateful.

  Chris And Claire, 11/12/2020

Very friendly, honest, and professional. 100% recommend to anyone. Matt is seriously one of the only mechanics I trust.

  Bernice, 08/06/2020

Great service! The car was ready as promised. Village Automotive has a super team!

  Ellen, 06/25/2020

Top notch service, friendly, knowledgeable staff and fair prices...Village Automotive has my trust.

  Nancy, 05/31/2020

I just had a great experience with Village Automotive. They helped me when I had a flat tire that needed to be replaced. Had them service my car as well. I will continue to use them in the future. Why travel out of town, when service is right here at our fingertips!

  Bruce, 03/26/2020

Folks at Village Automotive are terrific. I always know that my vehicle will be kept in tiptop condition. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

  Brian, 03/19/2020

A great place to have your jeep serviced. I had them put a lift kit in my JK. Great work.

  Donna, 12/12/2019

You always take good care of my vehicles. I appreciate your honesty & your workmanship.

  Audrey, 11/21/2019

The folks are family at Village Auto. I trust them. They want my car and my time to be well served, and my money well spent. It?s good fortune to have the full auto services they provide!

  Tim & Pam, 08/22/2019

Always friendly, capable service.

  Bernice, 07/12/2019

Super service with a great staff! Village Automotive Service won't steer you wrong. Staff has always been friendly & caring.

Thank you Bernice!! We sure appreciate you!! :)

  Judith, 07/11/2019

I've been using Village Automotive for over ten years. They take good care of my car and do so many favors for me--from driving me home and picking me up when I'm getting service, to getting repairs done quickly even when unscheduled, to small freebies here and there. And always courteous. It's so reassuring having a local garage.

Thank you so much Judith!!

  Susan, 04/25/2019

I've been with Village Auto since I moved to town in 2004. They keep me safe whether it's local driving or getaway travels. Friendly and helpful staff who patiently listen to my car noise impersonations and then fix the problem. Conveniently located, helpful rides when I need to drop off or pick up a car, they give their opinion about the problem and then let me choose. I couldn't and wouldn't travel without their attention to my car. Very grateful to you!!!

Thank you Susan for trusting us with your vehicles!!

  Audrey, 04/11/2019

Krista, Tyler & Todd are ridiculously helpful and pleasant. Wheels=Freedom, and they take the challenges and get me moving quickly and cheerfully. And whoever does the mechanicing does a great job too! Best choice i ever made was to start coming to Village Auto.

Thank you for the kind words!!

  Deann, 08/11/2018

Village Automotive has been my go-to auto service company for many years. The personnel are knowledgeable, honest, courteous and service-oriented. The service has been excellent on all my vehicles over the years.

Thanks Deann! We appreciate you! We love keeping you safe and on the road!